Lynn McCann, running for Secretary

My name is Lynn McCann and I would like to be the secretary for our NPPA chapter. I’m currently a junior and I will either graduate spring or fall of 2011. My major is Electronic Media and my minor is Spanish. I’ve always enjoyed photography and I still want to improve. I have had at least one class involving PhotoShop, Illustrator and InDesign and I can’t wait to learn more through more classes and our NPPA chapter. I have been looking for an organization/association to join and if I’m elected I plan to stay involved with the chapter until I graduate.

Leave a Reply

